Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

DSS personnel

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Find us here:

Web Content Display Web Content Display

On-duty hours for students:

Mon, Tue and Thu, 10:00-15:00 hrs
Wed – internal focus day
Fri, 10:00-14:00 hrs

Web Content Display Web Content Display

DSS personnel

Management

Ireneusz Białek, University Disability Officer, head of the Jagiellonian University Disability Support Service

tel.: 12 663 43 40

e-mail: ireneusz.bialek@uj.edu.pl

A graduate from the JU Institute of Political Sciences. In 1999, appointed Disability Officer by JU Rector.

Read more...

 
 

Magdalena Ziemnicka, Deputy Chief Coordinator, Educational Adviser

tel.: 12 663 43 46

e-mail: magdalena.ziemnicka@uj.edu.pl

JU DSS educational advisers

Katarzyna Zięba

Tel.: 12 663 43 45

e-mail: k.zieba@uj.edu.pl

 

Anna Staromiejska

Tel.: 12 663 43 48

e-mail: anna.staromiejska@uj.edu.pl

 

Urszula Szczocarz

tel. 12 663 43 47

e-mail: urszula.szczocarz@uj.edu.pl

 

Magdalena Ziemnicka

Tel. 12 663 43 46

e-mail: magdalena.ziemnicka@uj.edu.pl

Secretariat

Magdalena Gdowska

tel. 12 663 43 40

e-mail: magdalena.gdowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Ewelina Marć

tel.: 12 663 43 49

e-mail: ewelina.marc@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Finances

Justyna Malesa

tel.: 12 663 43 41

e-mail: justyna.malesa@uj.edu.pl

Katarzyna Duraj-Per

tel.: 12 663 43 59

e-mail: katarzyna.duraj@uj.edu.pl

Adaptation of educational materials

Patrycja Hałat

Tel.: 12 663 43 50

e-mail: hamlet@uj.edu.pl

e-mail: patrycja.halat@uj.edu.pl

 

Justyna Wysocka

tel. 12 663 43 56

e-mail: justyna.wysocka@uj.edu.pl

 

Justyna Wasłowicz-Marczak

tel. 12 663 43 61

e-mail: justyna.waslowicz-marczak@uj.edu.pl

Websites

Radosław Zaremba

Tel. 12 663 43 38

e-mail: radoslaw.zaremba@uj.edu.pl

Marta Bylica

tel. 12 663 43 55

e-mail: marta.bylica@uj.edu.pl

Training

Małgorzata Perdeus-Białek

Tel.: 12 663 43 54

E-mail: malgorzata.perdeus-bialek@uj.edu.pl

Assistive Technologies

Radosław Zaremba

Tel. 12 663 43 38

e-mail: radoslaw.zaremba@uj.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Pyryt

Tel.: 12 663 43 44

e-mail: katarzyna.pyryt@uj.edu.pl

 

Joanna Dzięglewska

Tel.: 12 663 43 43

e-mail: joanna.dzieglewska@uj.edu.pl

PR

Marta Bylica

Tel.: 12 663 43 55

e-mail: marta.bylica@uj.edu.pl