Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

DSS personnel

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Find us here:

Web Content Display Web Content Display

On-duty hours for students:

Mon, Tue and Thu, 10:00-15:00 hrs
Wed – internal focus day
Fri, 10:00-14:00 hrs

Web Content Display Web Content Display

DSS personnel

We kindly inform you that as of 13 March until further notice the staff of the Jagiellonian University’s Disability Support Service can be contacted remotely by electronic mail, telephone or by means of chats and video links using the Teams application (available in free Office365). More info available on the homepage.

Management

the photograph of Ireneusz Białek

Ireneusz Białek, University Disability Officer, head of the Jagiellonian University Disability Support Service

tel.: 12 663 43 40

e-mail: ireneusz.bialek@uj.edu.pl

A graduate from the JU Institute of Political Sciences. In 1999, appointed Disability Officer by JU Rector.

Read more...

 
 
 
 
 
 

A photograph of Magdalena ZiemnickaMagdalena Ziemnicka, Deputy Chief Coordinator, Educational Adviser

tel.: 12 663 43 46

e-mail: magdalena.ziemnicka@uj.edu.pl

JU DSS educational advisers

A picture of Anna StaromiejskaAnna Staromiejska

tel.: 12 663 43 48

e-mail: anna.staromiejska@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Katarzyna ZiębaKatarzyna Zięba

tel.: 12 663 43 45

e-mail: k.zieba@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Urszula SzczocarzUrszula Szczocarz

tel. 12 663 43 47

e-mail: urszula.szczocarz@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

A picture of Magdalena ZiemnickaMagdalena Ziemnicka

tel. 12 663 43 46

e-mail: magdalena.ziemnicka@uj.edu.pl

Secretariat

Ewelina MarćA photograph of Ewelina Marć

tel.: 12 663 43 50

e-mail: ewelina.marc@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

zdjęcie Katarzyny Gajkowskiej-CiukKatarzyna Gajkowska-Ciuk

tel.: 12 663 43 40 

e-mail: katarzyna.gajkowska@uj.edu.pl

Finances

A photograph of Justyna MalesaJustyna Malesa

tel.: 12 663 43 41

e-mail: justyna.malesa@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Katarzyna Duraj-PerKatarzyna Duraj-Per

tel.: 12 663 43 59

e-mail: katarzyna.duraj@uj.edu.pl

Adaptation of educational materials

A photograph of Patrycja Hałat

Patrycja Hałat

tel.: 12 663 43 49

e-mail: hamlet@uj.edu.pl

e-mail: patrycja.halat@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

A photograph od Justyna WysockaJustyna Wysocka

tel. 12 663 43 56

e-mail: justyna.wysocka@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Justyna Wasłowicz-MarczakJustyna Wasłowicz-Marczak

tel. 12 663 43 61

e-mail: justyna.waslowicz-marczak@uj.edu.pl

Websites

A photograph of Radosław Zaremba

Radosław Zaremba

tel. 12 663 43 38

e-mail: radoslaw.zaremba@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Marta BylicaMarta Bylica

tel. 12 663 43 55

e-mail: marta.bylica@uj.edu.pl

Training

A photograph of Małgorzata Perdeus-BiałekMałgorzata Perdeus-Białek


tel.: 12 663 43 54

e-mail: malgorzata.perdeus-bialek@uj.edu.pl

Assistive Technologies

A photograph of Radosław Zaremba

Radosław Zaremba

tel. 12 663 43 38

e-mail: radoslaw.zaremba@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Katarzyna PyrytKatarzyna Pyryt

tel.: 12 663 43 44

e-mail: katarzyna.pyryt@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Joanna DzięglewskaJoanna Dzięglewska

tel.: 12 663 43 43

e-mail: joanna.dzieglewska@uj.edu.pl

PR

A photograph of Marta Bylica

Marta Bylica

tel.: 12 663 43 55

e-mail: marta.bylica@uj.edu.pl