Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

DSS personnel

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Find us here:

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Mon, Tue and Thu, 10:00-15:00 hrs
Wed – internal focus day
Fri, 10:00-14:00 hrs

Web Content Display Web Content Display

DSS personnel

Management

the photograph of Ireneusz Białek

Ireneusz Białek, University Disability Officer, head of the Jagiellonian University Disability Support Service

tel.: 12 663 43 40

e-mail: ireneusz.bialek@uj.edu.pl

A graduate from the JU Institute of Political Sciences. In 1999, appointed Disability Officer by JU Rector.

Read more about Ireneusz Białek

 
 
 
 
 

A photograph of Magdalena ZiemnickaMagdalena Ziemnicka, Deputy Chief Coordinator, Educational Adviser

tel.: 12 663 43 46

e-mail: magdalena.ziemnicka@uj.edu.pl

Read more about Magdalena Ziemnicka

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Katarzyna Duraj-PerKatarzyna Duraj-Per, Deputy Head of the JU DSS for Administration and Accessability

tel.: 12 663 43 59

e-mail: katarzyna.duraj@uj.edu.pl

Read more about Katarzyna Duraj-Per

JU DSS educational advisers

A picture of Anna StaromiejskaAnna Kwaśniewska

tel.: 12 663 43 48

e-mail: anna.kwasniewska@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Urszula SzczocarzUrszula Szczocarz

tel. 12 663 43 47

e-mail: urszula.szczocarz@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

A picture of Magdalena ZiemnickaMagdalena Ziemnicka

tel. 12 663 43 46

e-mail: magdalena.ziemnicka@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

A photo of Magdalena NiedbałMagdalena Niedbał

tel. 12 663 43 62

e-mail: m.niedbal@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

A photo of Dagmara SendurDagmara Sendur

(currently out of the office)

e-mail: dagmara.sendur@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

Secretariat and availability of events

Ewelina MarćA photograph of Ewelina Marć

tel.: 12 663 43 52

e-mail: ewelina.marc@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Justyna Wasłowicz-MarczakJustyna Wasłowicz-Marczak

tel. 12 663 43 61

e-mail: justyna.waslowicz-marczak@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

Finances and availability of events

A photograph of Justyna MalesaJustyna Malesa

tel.: 12 663 43 41

e-mail: justyna.malesa@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

zdjęcie Katarzyny Gajkowskiej-CiukKatarzyna Gajkowska-Ciuk

tel.: 12 663 43 58

e-mail: katarzyna.gajkowska@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Websites

A photograph of Radosław Zaremba

Radosław Zaremba

tel. 12 663 43 38

e-mail: radoslaw.zaremba@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Marta BylicaMarta Bylica

tel. 12 663 43 55

e-mail: marta.bylica@uj.edu.pl

Training

A photograph of Małgorzata Perdeus-BiałekMałgorzata Perdeus-Białek


tel.: 12 663 43 54

e-mail: malgorzata.perdeus-bialek@uj.edu.pl

Assistive Technologies and digital availability

A photograph of Radosław Zaremba

Radosław Zaremba

tel. 12 663 43 38

e-mail: radoslaw.zaremba@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Katarzyna PyrytKatarzyna Pyryt

tel.: 12 663 43 44

e-mail: katarzyna.pyryt@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

A photograph of Joanna DzięglewskaJoanna Dzięglewska

tel.: 12 663 43 43

e-mail: joanna.dzieglewska@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

photo of the Anna DybiecAnna Dybiec

tel. tel.: 12 663 43 63

e-mail: anna.dybiec@uj.edu.pl

This position has been created as a result of the implementation of the project 'Responsible Support and Sustainable Development' (POWR.03.05.00-00-A048/19-00) delivered by the Jagiellonian University and co-financed from European Union resources as part of the Operational Programme Knowledge Education Development of the European Social Fund.

 

 

 

A picture of Jolanta MatusiakJolanta Matusiak

tel.: 12 663 43 64

e-mail: jolanta.matusiak@uj.edu.pl

This position has been created as a result of the implementation of the project 'Responsible Support and Sustainable Development' (POWR.03.05.00-00-A048/19-00) delivered by the Jagiellonian University and co-financed from European Union resources as part of the Operational Programme Knowledge Education Development of the European Social Fund.

Communication accessibility

A photograph of Marta Bylica

Marta Bylica

tel.: 12 663 43 55

e-mail: marta.bylica@uj.edu.pl